Coventry Public Schools Home

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Cgs2 Paints on Fire
-
CGS Art Room
Ghr Math Academy Grade 3
-
Ghr Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
-
Veterans Auditorium
Tue, Apr 3
Cgs2 Paints on Fire
-
CGS Art Room
Ghr Homework Club
-
Chs2 Advisory Council
CHS LMC
Wed, Apr 4
Cgs2 Paints on Fire
-
CGS Art Room
Ghr GHR PTO Meeting
-
Chs2 Band Concert
Veterans Auditorium
Thu, Apr 5
Ghr Homework Club
-
Ghr Chess Club
-
GHR
Ghr Math Night
-
Fri, Apr 6
Ghr Talent Show
-
Veterans Auditorium
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
Cgs2 PTO Meeting
CGS Library
Wed, Apr 11
Heec Spring Fest
-
Veteran's Auditorium
Thu, Apr 12
Ghr Homework Club
-
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Ghr Math Academy Grade 3
-
Tue, Apr 24
Ghr Homework Club
-
Ghr Math Academy Grade 4 and 5
-
Wed, Apr 25
Chs2 Portfolio Night CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Library Media Center
Thu, Apr 26
Ghr Homework Club
-
Ghr Chess Club
-
Cgs2 Camp Out and Read
-
CGS
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Ghr Math Academy Grade 3
-
Tue, May 1
Ghr Homework Club
-
Ghr Math Academy Grade 4 and 5
-
Wed, May 2
Ghr Exercise for Life
-
GHR Gym
Cgs2 Budget Presentation by Dr. Petrone
CNHMS/CHS Library Media Center
Chs2 CHS PTO Business Meeting
CHS LMC
Ghr GHR PTO Meeting
-
Cnh2 CNH/CHS PTO Meeting
CHS LMC
Chs2 CNH/CHS PTO Meeting
CHS LMC
Thu, May 3
Ghr Homework Club
-
Fri, May 4
Chs2 CHS/CNHMS Art Show
-
Library Media Center Hallways
Cnh2 CNH Art Show
-
CHS Hallway by Auditorium
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS
  • Chs2 CHS
  • Cnh2 CNH
  • Ghr GHR
  • Heec HEEC