Coventry Public Schools Home

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Cgs2 PTO Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Apr 3
Ghr GHR Math Night POSTPONED: 05/01/19
-
GHR Gym
Chs2 Project Graduation Meeting
Senior Benches
Thu, Apr 4
Ghr Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
-
Veterans Auditorium - CHS
Fri, Apr 5
Ghr Talent Show
Veterans Auditorium - CHS
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Heec 1/2 Day Staff Development
-
HEEC
Cnh2 CNH/CHS PTO Meeting
-
Library Media Center
Ghr GHR PTO Meeting w/ CGS & HEEC
-
Complex LMC
Chs2 CNH/CHS PTO Meeting
Library Media Center
Thu, Apr 11
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Cnh2 Spring Pictures
Veterans Auditorium
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Heec HEEC Spring Fest
CHS Auditorium
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Chs2 National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
Veterans Auditorium
Wed, May 1
Ghr GHR Math Night
-
GHR Gym
Chs2 Project Graduation Meeting
Mansfield Community Center
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Chs2 Senior Prom
-
Blackledge Country Club 180 West St, Hebron, CT 06248

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS
  • Chs2 CHS
  • Cnh2 CNH
  • Ghr GHR
  • Heec HEEC