District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
Ghr Grade Level Concerts
-
GHR Gym
Chs2 Spring Choral Concert
Veterans Auditorium
Thu, Jun 1
Ghr Mentoring
-
Art Room
Ghr Piano Concert
-
GHR Gym
Chs2 Senior Awards Night
Veterans Auditorium
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Ghr Chorus Concert
-
Gym
Tue, Jun 6
Ghr PTO Meeting
GHR Library
Cgs2 PTO Meeting
-
CGS Library
Wed, Jun 7
Chs2 Senior Class Night
-
CHS Cafeteria
Chs2 Project Graduation Meeting
Senior Benches
Fri, Jun 9
Cnh2 Grade 8 Celebration Dance
-
CNH Cafeteria/Gym
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Chs2 CHS Exam Schedule
-
CHS-A&B Blocks
Tue, Jun 13
Chs2 CHS Exam Schedule
-
CHS-C&D Blocks
Chs2 Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal
-
Last Name A-G Tutoring Ctr; H-M Lab 142; N-Z Lab 157
Wed, Jun 14
Chs2 CHS Exam Schedule
-
CHS-E&F Blocks
Chs2 Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal
-
Outside
Thu, Jun 15
Chs2 CHS Exam Schedule
-
CHS - G&H Blocks
Cnh2 Last day of School
-
Cnh2 Grade 8 Promotion Ceremony
-
Veterans Auditorium
Ghr Grade 5 Promotion Ceremony
-
GHR Gym
Chs2 Senior Luncheon/Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal/Cap & Gown Distributed
-
Cafeteria/Veterans Auditorium
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Chs2 Graduation
-
Coventry High School
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS
  • Chs2 CHS
  • Cnh2 CNH
  • Ghr GHR
  • Heec HEEC
Powered by Finalsite