Coventry Public Schools Home

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Open Door Meetings with Superintendent CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
CPS Administration Building Conference Room
Ghr Homework Club
-
Wed, Jan 31
Ghr Exercise for Life
-
GHR
Cgs2 Paints on Fire
-
CGS Art Room
Thu, Feb 1
Ghr Homework Club
-
Fri, Feb 2
Cnh2 CNH/GHR Ski Club
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Ghr Indoor Multi-Sport Program
-
GHR
Cgs2 Multi Sport
-
CGS Gym
Tue, Feb 6
Ghr Homework Club
-
Wed, Feb 7
Ghr Exercise for Life
-
GHR
Ghr GHR PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
Chs2 Chasing the Dragon
-
Veterans Auditorium
Ghr Homework Club
-
Fri, Feb 9
Cnh2 CNH/GHR Ski Club
-
Cgs2 CGS Olympic Opening Ceremony
-
CGS Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Ghr Paints on Fire Ceramic Class
-
GHR
Ghr Indoor Multi-Sport Program
-
GHR
Cgs2 Multi-Sport
-
CGS Gym
Tue, Feb 13
Ghr Homework Club
-
Cgs2 PTO Meeting
CGS Library
Wed, Feb 14
Ghr Exercise for Life
-
Cgs2 Multi-Sport
-
CGS Gym
Thu, Feb 15
Ghr Homework Club
-
Fri, Feb 16
Cnh2 CNH/GHR Ski Club
-
Chs2 Jazz Band Swing Dance
CHS Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Ghr Exercise for Life
-
GHR
Cgs2 Paints on Fire-Reschedule class
-
CGS Art Room
Cgs2 Multi-Sport
-
CGS Gym
Cgs2 CGS Talent Show Preview Night
-
CGS Gym
Thu, Feb 22
Ghr Homework Club
-
Fri, Feb 23
Cgs2 CGS Olympic Closing Ceremony
-
CGS Gym
Ghr CGS/GHR Spirit Night
-
GHR
Cgs2 Spirit Night with GHR
-
GHR
Sat, Feb 24
Cgs2 CGS Applebee's Fundraiser
-
Applebee's in Mansfield
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Ghr Indoor Multi-Sport Program
-
GHR
Cgs2 Multi-Sport
-
CGS Gym
Tue, Feb 27
Ghr Homework Club
-
Wed, Feb 28
Ghr Exercise for Life
-
GHR
Cgs2 Multi-Sport
-
CGS Gym
Ghr GHR Student Led Conferences
-
Thu, Mar 1
Ghr Homework Club
-
Ghr Chess Club
-
GHR
Fri, Mar 2
Ghr SNOW DATE- CGS/GHR Spirit Night
-
GHR
Cgs2 Snow date for Spirit Night with GHR
-
GHR
Cnh2 Deep Sea Dance
-
CNH Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS
  • Chs2 CHS
  • Cnh2 CNH
  • Ghr GHR
  • Heec HEEC
Powered by Finalsite