Coventry Public Schools Home

CGS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Open Door Meeting with Superintendent
-
CPS Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Dec 8
PJ Day
CGS
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
PTO Meeting
CGS Library
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Holiday Sing-A-Long
-
CGS
Spirit Day
-
CGS
Holiday Sing-a-long
-
CGS
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS
Powered by Finalsite