Coventry Public Schools Home

CHS Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Sheehan (Away)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. East Hampton (Away)
East Hampton High School