CHS Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Spring Choral Concert
Veterans Auditorium
Thu, Jun 1
Senior Awards Night
Veterans Auditorium
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Senior Class Night
-
CHS Cafeteria
Project Graduation Meeting
Senior Benches
Thu, Jun 8
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
CHS Exam Schedule
-
CHS-A&B Blocks
Tue, Jun 13
CHS Exam Schedule
-
CHS-C&D Blocks
Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal
-
Last Name A-G Tutoring Ctr; H-M Lab 142; N-Z Lab 157
Wed, Jun 14
CHS Exam Schedule
-
CHS-E&F Blocks
Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal
-
Outside
Thu, Jun 15
CHS Exam Schedule
-
CHS - G&H Blocks
Senior Luncheon/Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal/Cap & Gown Distributed
-
Cafeteria/Veterans Auditorium
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Graduation
-
Coventry High School
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Chs2 CHS
Powered by Finalsite