Coventry Public Schools Home

CHS Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Junior College Planning
-
CHS Lecture Hall
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Music Dept. Coffee House
Cafeteria
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Project Graduation Meeting
Senior Benches
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
CHS Project Graduation - Santa Breakfast
-
CHS Cafe
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
CHS/CNH Choral Concert
Veterans Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
CHS/CNH Band Concert
Veterans Auditorium
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Chs2 CHS