Coventry Public Schools Home

CHS Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Project Graduation Meeting
Senior Benches
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 10
PSAT Grades 10 & 11
-
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
CNH/CHS PTO Meeting
Library Media Center
Chamber Concert
Veterans Auditorium
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Project Graduation Bottle & Can Drive
-
Coventry Volunteer Fire Assoc. 1755 Main St, Coventry
Homecoming Dance
-
CHS Cafeteria
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
School Wide Picture Retakes
Veterans Auditorium
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Chs2 CHS