CHS Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
CHS Musical Production "Grease"
Veterans Auditorium
Fri, Mar 10
CHS Musical Production "Grease"
Veterans Auditorium
Sat, Mar 11
CHS Musical Production "Grease"
Veterans Auditorium
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Informal Use of Buildings/ Facilities Meeting
LGI at Capt. Nathan Hale School
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Cabaret
CHS Cafeteria
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Portfolio Night
-
Library Media Center
Thu, Mar 30
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Chs2 CHS
Powered by Finalsite