CHS Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Portfolio Night
-
Library Media Center
Thu, Mar 30
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
Project Graduation Meeting
Senior Benches
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Chs2 CHS
Powered by Finalsite