Coventry Public Schools Home

CNH Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
BOE - Transportation Committee Meeting
Administration Building
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Enrichment
-
BOE - Transportation Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Joint Special Meeting of the BOE and Town Council
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Washington DC Information Meeting
-
Veterans Auditorium
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Book Fair
CNH Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 24
Book Fair
CNH Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 25
Book Fair
CNH Cafeteria
Enrichment
-
Open Door Meeting with Superintendent
Administrative Building Conference Room
Open House
-
Thu, Sep 26
Book Fair
CNH Cafeteria
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Enrichment
-
Fri, Oct 4
Drug Awareness Presentation
-
Veterans Auditorium
Sat, Oct 5
Music Dept - Wolfpack Game
-
XL Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cnh2 CNH