Coventry Public Schools Home

CNH Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
PTO Craft Fair
-
CHS
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Open Door Meeting with Superintendent
-
CPS Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Grade 6 Field Trip
-
Chamber Theater, New London
CHS & CNH Gr 8 Chorus Rehearsal
-
Veterans Auditorium
Tue, Dec 12
CHS & CNH Gr 8 Chorus Winter Concert
-
Veterans Auditorium
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cnh2 CNH
Powered by Finalsite