Coventry Public Schools Home

CNH Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Open House
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
SmokeStoppers Presentation
-
Veterans Auditorium
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
CNH/CHS PTO Meeting
-
Library Media Center
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
PTO Paints on Fire
-
CNH Art room
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Dia de los Muertos Dance Party
-
CNH Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cnh2 CNH