Coventry Public Schools Home

CNH Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
CNH/CHS PTO
CHS LMC
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 25
Open Door Meeting with Superintendent
-
CPS Administration Building Conference Room
Thu, Oct 26
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Picture Re-Take Day
-
Veterans Auditorium
CNH Pep Rally
-
Hurlock Gym
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Day of the Dead Dance
-
CNH Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cnh2 CNH
Powered by Finalsite