Coventry Public Schools Home

GHR Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
BOE - Transportation Committee Meeting
Administration Building
Gr. 5 Band Instrument Night
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
BOE - Transportation Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Wed, Sep 11
Open House
-
Thu, Sep 12
Joint Special Meeting of the BOE and Town Council
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Open Door Meeting with Superintendent
Administrative Building Conference Room
Thu, Sep 26
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Hartford Wolfpack Game
XL Center- Hartford

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Ghr GHR