GHR Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Homework Club
-
GHR
PTO Meeting
GHR Library
Wed, May 3
Incoming Grade 3 Parent Orientation
-
Gym
Thu, May 4
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Homework Club
-
GHR
Wed, May 10
Book Fair and Ice Cream Social
-
Library
Thu, May 11
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Incoming Grade 6 Orientation
-
Veteran's Auditorium
Tue, May 16
Homework Club
-
GHR
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Band Step-Up Night
-
Veteran's Auditorium
Tue, May 23
Homework Club
-
GHR
GHR and CNHMS Band Concert
-
Veteran's Auditorium
Thu, May 25
Gr. 4 Field Trip to Groton Sub Base (3 Classes)
-
Groton Sub Base
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
Grade Level Concerts
-
GHR Gym
Thu, Jun 1
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Piano Concert
-
GHR Gym
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Ghr GHR
Powered by Finalsite