GHR Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Indoor Multisport
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 28
Art in the Afternoon
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Wed, Mar 1
Art in the Afternoon
-
Art Room
Thu, Mar 2
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Fri, Mar 3
Art in the Afternoon
-
Art Room
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Wed, Mar 8
Art in the Afternoon
-
Art Room
Thu, Mar 9
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Art in the Afternoon
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Grade 5 Informance Performance Band Concert
-
Veteran's Auditorium
Wed, Mar 15
Art in the Afternoon
-
Art Room
Informal Use of Buildings/ Facilities Meeting
LGI at Capt. Nathan Hale School
Thu, Mar 16
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Fri, Mar 17
Art in the Afternoon
-
Art Room
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Homework Club
-
GHR
Wed, Mar 29
GHR Math Night
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 30
Mentoring
-
Art Room
Homework Club
-
GHR
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Ghr GHR
Powered by Finalsite