Coventry Public Schools Home

HEEC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
BOE - Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Open Door Meeting with Superintendent
Administrative Building Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts "Hidden In Plain Sight" off-site Presentation
-
Hall Memorial School, 111 River Rd., Willington, CT
Tue, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Heec HEEC