Coventry Public Schools Home

HEEC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
CHS Project Graduation - Santa Breakfast
-
CHS Cafe
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Board of Education Meeting
Admin. Building
Fri, Dec 14
Heec PJ Day
HEEC
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Heec HEEC