Coventry Public Schools Home

HEEC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Tue, May 29
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Wed, May 30
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Thu, May 31
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Fri, Jun 1
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Tue, Jun 5
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Wed, Jun 6
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Thu, Jun 7
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Heec 18-19 SY Parent Orientation
-
CNHMS LGI Room
Fri, Jun 8
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Tue, Jun 12
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Wed, Jun 13
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Thu, Jun 14
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Fri, Jun 15
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Tue, Jun 19
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Wed, Jun 20
Heec Student Registration Drop Off
-
HEEC
Heec End of Year Picnic
-
HEEC
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Heec HEEC