Coventry Public Schools Home

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Cgs2 PTO Meeting CANCELLED
-
CGS Library
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Cnh2 PTO Meeting - Budget Presentation by Superintendent
-
CNH/CHS Library Media Center
Wed, Apr 22
Ghr PTO Meeting/Budget Presentation
GHR Library
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Cnh2 Enrichment
-
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Special Education PTO Meeting
-
GHR Library Media Center
Tue, Apr 28
Chs2 Tri-M Induction Ceremony & Concert CANCELLED
Veterans Auditorium
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Chs2 CHS Band Concert CANCELLED
Veterans Auditorium
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS
  • Chs2 CHS
  • Cnh2 CNH
  • Ghr GHR
  • Heec HEEC