Coventry Public Schools Home

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Parent Information Regarding CT-SEDS
-
CHS LMC
Thu, Nov 10
GHR Evening Conference
-
GHR
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Nov 11
Veteran's Day Assembly- The Flying Yankees
-
Virtual Assembly
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
GHR Spirit Day
GHR
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
PTO Meeting
CGS Library
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3
Coventry PTO Craft Show
-
CHS

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • CGS
  • CHS
  • CNH
  • GHR
  • HEEC