Coventry Public Schools Home

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Location To Be Determined
Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Cnh2 Virtual Open House
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 17
Cgs2 Picture Day Cohort A
-
Transportation Committee Meeting CANCELLED
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Fri, Sep 18
Cgs2 Picture Day Cohort B
-
CGS
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 24
Board of Education Meeting
Location To Be Determined
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Chs2 Virtual Open House
-
Google Meet
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS
  • Chs2 CHS
  • Cnh2 CNH
  • Ghr GHR
  • Heec HEEC