Coventry Public Schools Home

CGS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Policy Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
PTO Meeting
-
CGS
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Joint Fiscal/Town Finance Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
PTO Meeting
-
CGS
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS