Coventry Public Schools Home

CGS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
PTO Meeting
-
CGS library
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Special Board of Education Meeting 5pm CANCELLED
George Hersey Robertson Intermediate School
Special Board of Education Meeting 7pm CANCELLED
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
PTO Meeting
-
CGS library
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Special Board of Education Meeting - 6PM
George Hersey Robertson School
Special Board of Education Meeting - 7PM
Administration Building Conference Room
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cgs2 CGS