Coventry Public Schools Home


2019-2020 Officers

Co-President - Emma Eaton

Co-President - Jennifer Rodgers

Secretary - Courtney Zapadka

Treasurer - Christina Pierce

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

All meetings will take place at 6:00 p.m. in the CGS Library unless otherwise noted. Childcare is provided at all meetings. *These meetings include a 5:30 social hour to mingle and enjoy refreshments!

September 10th*

October 8th

November 12th

December 3rd*

January 7th

February 4th

March 3rd

April 7th

May 5th*

June 2nd