Coventry Public Schools Home

CHS Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. RHAM (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Thu, Apr 1
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. E.O. Smith (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Windsor (Away)
Windsor High School-WHS Varsity Softball Field
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Windsor (Away)
Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Windham Tech (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Hale Ray (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Wed, Apr 7
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Lyman Memorial (Away)
Lyman Memorial High School-Baseball Diamond
Thu, Apr 8
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. RHAM CANCELLED (Away)
RHAM High School-Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Windsor CANCELLED (Away)
Windsor High School-WHS Varsity Softball Field
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Softball Field
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Granby Memorial (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
Coventry High School-tennis courts
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. East Granby (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Tue, Apr 13
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School Boys vs. Lebanon MS (Away)
Lebanon MS-Lyman Memorial Track
Track field Outdoor Track - Middle School Girls vs. Lebanon MS (Away)
Lebanon MS-Lyman Memorial Track
Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity Boys vs. Ellington (Away)
Ellington High School-Brookside Park
Wed, Apr 14
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Home)
Coventry High School-tennis courts
Softball Softball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School-Softball Diamond
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School-Soccer Field 1 Upper
Thu, Apr 15
Golf Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
Skungamaug Golf Course
Softball Softball - Middle School Girls vs. Horace Porter School (Home)
Captain Nathan Hale School-softball field
Softball Softball - Middle School Girls vs. Horace Porter School (Away)
Horace Porter School-Rec Park Hennequin Rd
Baseball Baseball - Middle School Boys vs. Horace Porter School (Home)
Captain Nathan Hale School-baseball field
Baseball Baseball - Middle School Boys vs. Horace Porter School (Away)
Horace Porter School-Rec Park Hennequin Rd
Fri, Apr 16
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. East Windsor/SMSA (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. East Windsor (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Softball Softball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor Senior High School-Softball Diamond
Sat, Apr 17
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor Senior High School-Baseball Diamond
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS Softball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Coginchaug (Away)
Coginchaug Regional High School-Helmuth H. Brown Varsity Baseball Field @ CRHS
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Bolton (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Stafford (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High School-Vasity Baseball Diamond
Thu, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Ellington (Home)
Coventry High School-tennis courts
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Upper Field (Varsity)
Subscribe to Alerts Track field Outdoor Track - Varsity Boys vs. HMTCA (Away)
Hartford Magnet Trinity College Academy-HMTCA - Other
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Rockville (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Sat, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Canton (Away)
Canton High School-Tennis courts
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School-Softball diamond
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Suffield (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School-Tennis Courts
Sat, May 1