Coventry Public Schools Home

CHS Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Windham Tech CANCELLED (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Wed, Apr 1
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Home)
Coventry High School-Stadium
Thu, Apr 2
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Windham (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Windham CANCELLED (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Wed, Apr 8
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. East Windsor (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor Senior High School-Baseball Diamond
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Somers (Home)
Coventry High School-Skungamaug CC
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville HS (Varsity Field right side of school)-Rockville HS ( Varsity Field right side of school)
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville HS (Varsity Field right side of school)-Rockville HS ( Varsity Field right side of school)
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Rockville (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Rockville (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Fri, Apr 10
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Tolland (Away)
Cross Farms-Main Baseball Diamond (B)
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Home)
Coventry High School-Stadium
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School-Tennis Court
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Lyman Memorial (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Classical Magnet (Away)
Classical Magnet High School-tennis courts
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High School-Arute Baseball Fields (off of Levinthal Run)
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-Copper Hill East Granby
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Rockville (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Ellington (Home)
Coventry High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Suffield (Home)
Coventry High School-tennis courts
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Ellington (Away)
Ellington High School-90 Ft Diamond
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Golf - Varsity Boys vs. East Granby (Away)
East Granby High School -Copper Hill Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-Softball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-Baseball Diamond
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Twin Hills Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Canton (Home)
Coventry High School-Baseball Diamond
Sat, May 2