Coventry Public Schools Home

CHS Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Windham (Away)
Windham High School-Callahan Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Windham Tech (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Wed, Dec 11
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Boys vs. Vernon Center MS (Home)
Captain Nathan Hale School-Old CHS Gym
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Girls vs. Vernon Center MS (Away)
Vernon Center Middle School-Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 12
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Girls vs. Bolton Center School (Home)
Captain Nathan Hale School-Old CHS Gym
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Boys vs. Bolton Center School (Away)
Bolton Center Middle School-BCS Gymnsium
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Boys vs. Bolton Center School (Away)
Bolton Center Middle School-BCS Gymnsium
Fri, Dec 13
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. E.O. Smith (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Windham Tech (Away)
Windham Technical High School-Gym
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Windham Tech (Away)
Windham Technical High School-Gym
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Hall-Southington (Away)
Veterans Memorial Ice Rink West Hartford CT-Ice Rink
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 22
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Parish Hill (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Parish Hill (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 29
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Somers (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Somers (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium