Coventry Public Schools Home

CHS Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Classical Magnet (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. East Windsor (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. East Windsor (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor Senior High School-Soccer Field
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. East Windsor (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Thu, Oct 1
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Home)
Coventry High School-Gym
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Home)
Coventry High School-Gym
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. East Granby (Away)
East Granby High School -Lower Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. HMTCA (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Somers (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Grass Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. HMTCA (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Main gymnasium
Sun, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS Varsity Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS JV Soccer Field
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Rockville (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Upper field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Bolton (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS JV Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS Varsity Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. East Lyme (Home)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Sat, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Valley Regional, Old Lyme (Away)
Valley Regional High School-Practice Football Field
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-Stadium Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Upper Field (Varsity)
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity Boys vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Rockville Track
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Canton (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Somers (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Canton (Away)
Canton High School-Canton H.S. Turf
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Turf Field
Sat, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Municipal Stadium (Waterbury, CT)-Municipal Stadium
Sun, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. HMTCA (Home)
Coventry High School-Soccer field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. HMTCA (Away)
Hartford Magnet Trinity College Academy-Hyland Park
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Stafford (Away)
Gymnasium-Lighted Stadium Field (behind the school)
Thu, Oct 29