Coventry Public Schools Home

CHS Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
CHS Open House
Coventry High School
Thu, Sep 29
Special Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • CHS