Coventry Public Schools Home

CNH Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Enrichment
-
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Gr 6 & 7 Chorus & Band Concert
-
Veterans Auditorium
Thu, Jan 23
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Special Education PTO Meeting
-
GHR Library Media Center
Tue, Jan 28
Literacy Night
-
LMC
Thu, Jan 30
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cnh2 CNH