Coventry Public Schools Home

CNH Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Incoming Grade 6 Orientation
-
Veteran's Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Special Board of Education Meeting
RISE Program at Patriots Park
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Transportation Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Special Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
District Wide Art Show
-
CNH/CHS Complex, 78 Ripley Hill Road
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Grade 6 Band & Choir Spring Concert
-
Veterans Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Grade 7 & 8 Band, Choir, Jazz & Select Choir Spring Concert
-
Veterans Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Thu, May 30
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • CNH