Coventry Public Schools Home

CNH Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Special Education PTO Meeting
-
GHR Library Media Center
Tue, Jan 28
Literacy Night
-
LMC
Thu, Jan 30
Policy Committee Meeting
Administration Building
Transportation Committee Meeting
Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Enrichment
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fiscal Committee Meeting CANCELLED
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Feb 14
CNH/CHS Jazz Bands Concert
-
CHS Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Fiscal Committee Special Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Special Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Special Education PTO Meeting
-
GHR Library Media Center
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
PTO Meeting-Ryan's Story - Suicide Prevention
-
CNH/CHS Library Media Center
Thu, Feb 27
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Cnh2 CNH