Coventry Public Schools Home

GHR Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Policy Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
PTO Meeting
GHR Library
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Transportation Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
GHR Musical Showcase Concert & Virtual District Art Show
-
CHS Auditorium online at https://sites.google.com/cpsctg.org/cps-art-show/home
Special Board of Education Meeting
Admin Conference Room
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
PTO Meeting
GHR Library
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • GHR