Coventry Public Schools Home

GHR Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Transportation Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Ghr GHR