Coventry Public Schools Home

GHR Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
PTO Meeting/Budget Presentation
GHR Library
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Special Education PTO Meeting
-
GHR Library Media Center
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building Conference Room
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Ghr GHR