Coventry Public Schools Home

GHR Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
PTO Meeting
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Ghr GHR