Skip To Main Content

Coventry Public Schools Home

HEEC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Special Education PTO Meeting CANCELLED
-
GHR Library Media Center
Thu, Apr 30
Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 10
Thu, May 14
Fiscal Committee Meeting CANCELLED
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Transportation Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Special Education PTO Meeting
-
GHR Library Media Center
Thu, May 21
Special Fiscal Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Special Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Scholarship Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Thu, May 28
Board of Education Meeting CANCELLED
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Sat, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Heec HEEC