Coventry Public Schools Home

HEEC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fiscal Committee Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Electronic/Remote
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Special Budget Meeting
Electronic/Remote Meeting
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District/Holiday
  • Heec HEEC